NL   FR   EN   DE

Get to know KaDé

 

What started out as the production of one spread, soon developed into a booming, dynamic company. The fact is, Kadé started out with the Chocbloc sandwich filling and extended its range over the years with artisan chocolate spreads and cheese pies. After the development of a new Chocbloc-packaging things started to get going and, as a result, KaDé has several own brands, that all stand together piece by piece for high quality products.

 

What KaDé can offer...

 

Next to Chocbloc, Arnouts and Paschka also belong to the KaDé family. These own brands offer a large range of several kinds of sandwich fillings and delicious desserts. Herb cheese and herb butter, spreads, delicious sweet chocolate spread, smooth cheese pies... you will find it all within the range of KaDé! Whether it involves a summer barbeque, a festive dinner or just simply your daily sandwich: KaDé always aims at offering that little bit extra!

 

Innovation, dynamics and flexibility

 

Stagnation means decline, and that is exactly why KaDé keeps on renewing and improving its products on a permanent basis. We test everything ourselves and we aim at offering our customers only the very best products. When creating private labels, we make every effort to impress and to provide a product that corresponds 100 % with the customer's wishes as well as ours, of course. After all, quality prevails over quantity for KaDé.

 

Realising top products with KaDé

 

The strength of KaDé is certainly based on our flexible, innovative character. In this way, we always try to respond to the newest trends and we are also a creative player in the area of private labelling. On top of that, we are a personal company and we find the contact with the customer very important. So, do you have an idea you would like to realize or would you just like to have some information on KaDé? Then you simply have to contact us and discover all about our company!


Our delicious house brands:
sandwich filling own brands cheese pies
Discover Chocbloc
cheese pies sandwich filling Chocbloc
Discover Arnouts
KaDé Chocbloc sandwich filling
Discover Kadé
KaDé Chocbloc
Discover Paschka
Share our tasty spreads:

NL   FR   EN   DE

Qui est KaDé ?

 

Après des débuts modestes dans le secteur de la pâte à tartiner, KaDé est devenue une entreprise dynamique et florissante. Ses premiers pas remontent en effet à la pâte à tartiner Chocbloc. Au fil des ans, elle a étoffé son assortiment de pâtes artisanales au choco et tartes au fromage. Mais le succès arriva véritablement avec le nouvel emballage Chocbloc. Depuis, KaDé a développé plusieurs marques maison, toutes synonymes de produits de la plus haute qualité.

 

Que peut vous offrir KaDé ?

 

Avec l'essor de Chocbloc, les marques Arnouts et Paschka ont embrassé le giron de KaDé. Ces deux marques maison représentent un large assortiment de garnitures pour pain et savoureux desserts. Fromage et beurre aux fines herbes, pâtes à tartiner, délicieuses pâtes chocolatées, tartes au fromage... Tout cela compose aujourd'hui l'assortiment de KaDé ! Que ce soit pour un barbecue au soleil, un repas de famille ou tout simplement la tartine quotidienne, KaDé s'efforce toujours de combler vos attentes.

 

Innovation, dynamisme et flexibilité

 

Qui n'avance pas recule, dit-on. C'est la raison pour laquelle KaDé ne cesse d'améliorer et de renouveler ses produits. Nous testons tous nos processus en interne et veillons à ne fournir à notre clientèle que les meilleurs produits envisageables. Lors de la mise au point de marques de distributeur, nous redoublons d'effort pour aboutir à un produit répondant en tous points aux attentes et desiderata du client, et satisfaisant à nos normes d'exigence. Car chez KaDé, la qualité passe bien avant la quantité.

 

Des produits de haute facture

 

La force de KaDé tient certainement dans son esprit d'innovation et de souplesse. Nous souhaitons toujours nous aligner sur les dernières tendances et faisons preuve de grande créativité dans le domaine des marques de distributeur (private labeling). En outre, nous sommes une entreprise familiale, pour qui le contact avec le client a toute son importance. Si vous souhaitez créer un produit, avez une idée de réalisation ou cherchez davantage d'informations sur KaDé, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter !


iQuila Food Family.

Nos délicieuses marques maison :
garnitures de pain marques maison tartes au fromage
Découvrez Chocbloc
tartes au fromage garnitures de pain Chocbloc
Découvrez Arnouts
KaDé Chocbloc garnitures de pain
Découvrez Kadé
KaDé Chocbloc
Découvrez Paschka
Partagez nos délicieuses crèmes :